top of page

Dreams of India Tour:  The Golden Triangle PLUS Rajasthan

COMPLETED - October 20 - November 5, 2019


The Golden Triangle India = Delhi + Agra + Jaipur


The Golden Triangle in India refers to a very popular tourist circuit which begins in Delhi, the nation's capital, and serves as the international arrival and departure sight at Indira Gandhi International airport. 

The next stop is Agra, home to the iconic World Heritage site, the Taj Mahal.

Click here for more information:

A final destination in the Golden Triangle  includes Jaipur, the Pink City. The "pink" is actually a terracotta color. The entire city was painted this "color of hospitality" in preparation for a visit from Queen Victoria.

Click here for more information:

See our itinerary as we include other destinations in Rajasthan for this tour.

bottom of page